Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This former Glee star brings me a lot of glee by wearing some pretty darn awesome hats.

600full-dianna-agronI don’t actually know what to call this hat but it looks so laid-back, like it was an afterthought, and that’s why it works so well. It’s simple and it proves that hats are easy to wear and can be thrown on quickly to add a final touch of glamour.

600full-dianna-agron (1)Donning a fedora this time and again showing off the casual side of hat-wearing, Dianna looks very comfortable, which is why I like the photo and outfit so much. It feels natural, and I like the contrast between the pastels she’s wearing and warm red wall behind.

This post seems to have been a lesson in how to wear hats casually, but maybe that’s just Agron’s style. I’ve noticed that she wears a lot of hats similar to the above two, so this is a different example. The beanie is always a good choice when you don’t know what else to wear, but because of that I think it’s often a last resort (at least for me, anyway). It would be great to see them worn more often because, whilst not as glamorous as a cloche, they give a casual finish like no other hat does.

 

 

